Players 2,407 367
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,242,961 1,762
Generated 656,182 12
Captured 1,190,474 65
Bred 6,396,210 1,685
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Groups, Guilds, Clubs, and Services > writing commissions - sale!
Page 1 1, 2, 3, 4 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Stringworms
Level 68
Majestic Ice Carver
Threads: 105
Posted: 6/9/2021 at 3:38 PM Post #1
hi! my name is stringworms, and i'm a writer. i spend most of my time writing, infact you might even find me being online while actually having word up infront of my google tab... ^^;

i am particularly good at writing. i write a ton and i have spent a lot of time practicing everything from fantasy stories to research papers and essays. the thing is, i'm getting a bit low on funds. so, i'm opening up a commissions shop!

here is a list of all the things i do, and a brief desription:

lore - the backstory and extra information of a character, world or story of your choice. price may vary largely based on length.

character sheets - i can help you clean up all the details of your character sheet, filling out the various catagories with information you provide. (This form template is able to be edited and categories may be added or removed, though it will affect over all pricing)

character creation - creating an original character for your use if you don't want to make your own.

back story - the back story of a character, including OC's and other characters you may have.

work related writing - setting up and formating a comprehensive directory for any threads you may have, be it selling themed pets, setting up a club or group or even the description for an upcoming roleplay you may be planning. whatever it is, if it needs to be formated or explained i can do it.