Username:
Password:
Activate Account Forgot Password?
Advanced Search
Active Players on Sylestia
Category Total Yesterday
Players 9,676 1,168
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 4,378,889 2,973
Generated 294,157 89
Captured 657,186 294
Bred 3,427,546 2,590
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Recent Announcements
Thread Posted
Lupora Revamp Plan Oct 20
Poll: Consolidate Lupo.. Oct 14
Lost Grove: Update to.. Sep 21
Lost Grove: Update to.. Sep 19
Summer Festival Diamon.. Sep 2
Forum Index > News and Announcements > Lost Grove: Abandoned Nests
Page 7 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Krinadon
Level 70
Enchanted Explorer
Site Administrator
Joined: 12/17/2012
Threads: 718
Posts: 10,342
Posted: 3/5/2018 at 1:06 PM Post #61
Link: https://www.sylestia.com/forums/?thread=58276&page=6#57
Author: ALatteJava
Time Posted: 3/3/2018 at 11:27 PM
Krin, I had sent a pm, but didnt know if this was a bug or not....tracker hut cant be upgraded even once. I have the gold and branches...but upgrade button is greyed out. Not sure if thats on purpose, or if you forgot to unlock it..or... lol. Giving you a heads up.


Hm. I'll have to take a look. I am not sure.
ALatteJava
Level 70
The Tender
Joined: 5/9/2015
Threads: 213
Posts: 1,694
Posted: 3/5/2018 at 1:40 PM Post #62


Is what I see when I'm in there. found it odd, since the other buildings could be upgraded once. I did end up using a lot of mats to check it out, I think it works as far as wild pet hunting, but definitely barely. Its a nice feature for sure. Just didnt know if it was a bug, or intentional, or something forgotten ^_^
Edited By LadyMoriarty on 3/5/2018 at 1:53 PM.
Krinadon
Level 70
Enchanted Explorer
Site Administrator
Joined: 12/17/2012
Threads: 718
Posts: 10,342
Posted: 3/5/2018 at 1:58 PM Post #63
Link: https://www.sylestia.com/forums/?thread=58276&page=7#62
Author: ALatteJava
Time Posted: 3/5/2018 at 1:40 PM


Is what I see when I'm in there. found it odd, since the other buildings could be upgraded once. I did end up using a lot of mats to check it out, I think it works as far as wild pet hunting, but definitely barely. Its a nice feature for sure. Just didnt know if it was a bug, or intentional, or something forgotten ^_^


Looks like it wasn't picking up the branches. It should be fixed now. Let me know if you're still having trouble.
ALatteJava
Level 70
The Tender
Joined: 5/9/2015
Threads: 213
Posts: 1,694
Posted: 3/5/2018 at 2:56 PM Post #64
Its fixed, thanks!
Lightningstorms
Level 62
The Artistic
Joined: 6/18/2013
Threads: 49
Posts: 766
Posted: 3/7/2018 at 4:41 PM Post #65
Now this idea of clearing pets from sylestia I like! A good way to make people want to release pets, rather than preventing them breeding pets with the long cooldowns...
Articu
Level 70
The Artistic
Joined: 4/20/2016
Threads: 130
Posts: 828
Posted: 3/8/2018 at 6:35 PM Post #66
*flops on* what do you mean?
Harleyc
Level 70
Trickster
Joined: 9/2/2015
Threads: 2
Posts: 636
Posted: 3/8/2018 at 7:07 PM Post #67
Releasing tamed critters into the grove itself in order to increase the chances of them finding a wild mate for the former owner's account. Kind of like an individual thing, just like the buildings in the barracks. ;3
Articu
Level 70
The Artistic
Joined: 4/20/2016
Threads: 130
Posts: 828
Posted: 3/8/2018 at 7:10 PM Post #68
._.
Go to Page:
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
This Page loaded in 0.007 seconds.
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Credits
© Copyright 2011-2018 Sylestia.
All names and logos associated with Sylestia are Trademarks of Sylestia.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
For questions, comments, or concerns please email at Support@Sylestia.com.