Author Thread Post
Tigress
Level 75
Guardian of the Realm
Threads: 371
Posted: 8/16/2020 at 4:20 AM Post #1
~Closed~

~Hello and welcome to Tigress's Art Shop!~
To start off, I should say that I'm a full-time college student so art production will vary depending on how busy schoolwork is. Based on past experience, I can get nothing done when there's a fest going on so I'll be closing commission shortly before a fest and open them again afterwards.

~Pricing~
*Disclaimer: the examples may not describe their category super accurately. For example, some of the colored, no shading examples do have a bit of shading. I'm just trying to find examples for every category...

Digital Headshot
Sketch (no shading, no color): 10k or 5 dia
Clean lineart (no shading, no color): 30k or 15 dia
Colored (no shading): 40k or 20 dia
Colored (with shading): 60k or 30 dia

Digital Half-Body
Sketch (no shading, no color): 20k or 10 dia
Clean lineart (no shading, no color): 40k or 20 dia
Colored (no shading): 50k or 25 dia
Colored (with shading): 75k or 38 dia

Digital Full-Body
Sketch (no shading, no color): 35k or 18 dia
Clean lineart (no shading, no color): 50k or 25 dia
Colored (no shading): 60k or 30 dia
Colored (with shading): 100k or 50 dia

More examples of my art can be found here:
https://www.deviantart.com/tigress514/gallery/74407820/digital-art

~Rules~
1. Only one commission at a time. This helps me not get swamped and allows more people to order. You may order again as soon as you get your artwork.
2. Please don't request anything inappropriate (more than PG 13). I reserve the right to refuse a commission
3. Please ping when ordering

~Temporarily Accepting~
none atm

Commission Slots:
1. Vineyiea

Interest pings: Cececat

Notes:
Lavenderrain - 300k of credit
Edited By Tigress on 12/21/2020 at 2:24 AM.
Tigress
Level 75
Guardian of the Realm
Posted: 8/16/2020 at 4:20 AM Post #2
~Q&A~
Do you do backgrounds?