Players 2,294 413
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,270,953 2,096
Generated 656,538 23
Captured 1,192,865 538
Bred 6,421,455 1,535
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Groups, Guilds, Clubs, and Services > The Author's Club/Fan Fiction Club
Page 1 1, 2, 3 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Nyx0913
Level 63
The Perfectionist
Threads: 64
Posted: 1/26/2019 at 7:10 AM Post #1
Hello! Welcome to the Author's Club! Here, we write poetry, give each other tips, and share our fanfic! If you are a writer, a poet, or just a reader, come join! We will have fanfic discussions and share book ideas! Come join! Everyone is welcome!!

I'm ShadowHunter0913
You can call me Shadow or Hunter
My Birthday is September 13 (Obviously as it's in my username :P)
I have been writing my own fanfic for at least 6 years now,
Including Percy Jackson, Warriors, and Harry Potter.
Recently I have been getting into poetry and have been having many ideas on new books.
The book series' that I love are: Magnus Chase, Throne of Glass, Harry Potter, The Lunar Chronicals, WIngs of Fire, Young Elites, Warriors, and The Heroes of Olympus.

Signup Form:
Username:
Nickname (Optional):
ID:
Favorite Books/Series':
Fanfiction:
Writing Background (Optional):
Birthday (MM-DD, Not year - that is private info):

Members:
ShadowHunter0913 (Shadow/Hunter)
Winternova668 (Novae/Stella)
Silverfur2078 (Silver/Silv)
Lalalanmao (Lala/Mao)
Orca2whale (Orc)
Edited By Shadowhunter0913 on 1/27/2019 at 6:11 AM.
Cryptidwoods
Level 60
Benevolent Brewer
Threads: 41
Posted: 1/26/2019 at 4:04 PM Post #2
Username: Winternova668
Nickname (Optional): Novae or Stella
ID: 117420
Favorite Books/Series: A voice in the wind, call of the lion is one of my favorites.
Fanfiction: I think this is asking if I have written any fanfiction, and I have, but if you're asking for my favorite fanfiction, I don't have one!