Forum Index > Pet Sharing and Design Discussion > Halloween Protect
Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Saveme
Level 68
Seashell Collector
Threads: 20
Posted: 9/22/2020 at 6:30 PM Post #1
I remember seeing that there was an area to post stuff like this but I can't find it (It's probably hidden due to the event that just ended)

But I have two really cute bears that I think would make Lovly starters of a cute Halloween Progect!

This is my first project so I'd love help and advice! Do I include the pet that influenced me to start it (or not due to her being a pet that was an offspring pet so semi-unknown genetics)

What are the best ways to work up my project how do I protect it and mark it as mine ect.

I don't have an exact name down for it yet but here are a few ideas, 'Hollow Honeycomes', 'Morningdew Claws'

I'm not sure if I should show what I want it to look like or not but I'm really excited so-

And if there is enough support I'd love to make an alternate version;

At the moment it shows having Lace. I beleave lace is a seasonal mutation so I don't know how adding it would work and may have to be added MUCH later. (I don't know when it is and isn't here)

What do you all think of my little bears?
My inspiration pet; if you look you can see I didn't edit anything but mutes. I surely will in the future give some edits but not too much- might change eye color to stand out.
https://www.sylestia.com/view/pets/?petid=361613
Slytherin7
Level 75
Crystalline Cleaver
Threads: 71
Posted: 9/22/2020 at 9:24 PM Post #2
I think what you're referring to is the Fall Fest themed pet design contest, but it looks like what you want to do is start a project, so I wouldn't worry about that.