Players 2,356 329
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,254,335 1,023
Generated 656,427 16
Captured 1,190,988 63
Bred 6,406,825 944
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Pet Sharing and Design Discussion > DaniBane's Summer 2020 Designs
Page 1 1, 2 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
DebaucheryTeaParty
Level 75
The Tactician
Threads: 32
Posted: 6/21/2020 at 1:23 PM Post #1
So, I'm posting here for two reasons. One, to have all of my designs in one place. And two, to get design critiques so that I can get better at designing. I'm fairly new to designing with the Spring Fest being the first time I ever actually submitted a design.

If you're giving critiques, then I'd like to ask you to...
(You don't have to do these if you don't want to)
- Name the design you're critiquing so I know which one you're talking about
- Rate the design on a scale of 1-10...or poor to excellent...or :'( to =D
- And obviously, tell me what you'd change

Also including my Spring Fest submissions because I may re-submit some of them for Summer Fest.
Pale Honeysuckle Aeridini

Ancient Oak Aurleon

Purple Clover Bulbori

Spring Buttercup Draeyl

Spring Creek Faelora

Rhododendron Ferrikki

Baby Duck Griffi (I'm well aware that baby ducks are called ducklings, I just liked the sound of baby duck better xp

Hydrangea Kelpari

Thorny Thistle Lighira

Wild Rose Luffox

Crimson Clover Lunemara

Bluebell Lupora

Fireball Azalea Morkko

Virginia Spiderwort Nephini

Raging Floodwaters Ny'vene

Poisonous Pokeberry Nytekrie

Pink Dogwood Puffadore

Tulip Poplar Qitari

Maypop Ryori

Bluet Sylvorpa

Virginia Spring Beauty Vulnyx

Begnonia Capreolata Zolnixi
DebaucheryTeaParty
Level 75
The Tactician
Posted: 6/21/2020 at 1:24 PM Post #2
Watermelon Bubblegum Aeridini
-Originally my Spring 2020 Pale Honeysuckle Aeridini design, except with some minor edits.

Cobalt Fire Aurleon

Bulbori

Draeyl

Faelora

Ferrikki

Griffi

Pearl Sea Kelpari