Players 2,407 367
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,242,961 1,762
Generated 656,182 12
Captured 1,190,474 65
Bred 6,396,210 1,685
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Player Introductions > Hello there!
Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Lifeform42
Level 15
Threads: 3
Posted: 6/8/2019 at 1:06 PM Post #1
I am new to Sylestia! I saw some ads for it on Flight Rising and decided to come try it out. So far I am enjoying it a lot and am happy to be here. If any of you have newbie tips Id absolutely love them!
Orcastration
Level 73
Fishy
Threads: 316
Posted: 6/8/2019 at 8:09 PM Post #2
Welcom! If u need avi items or pets let me know. If u have questoons, just ask, peeps are nuce here.

(Sorry mobile, cant type well)

SOme tips:

1. Do not, i repeat, do not use town healers unless you want to be broke.

2. Do buy cheap high-level pets off the trade broker and set them on missions-there's a guide somewhere in the player guides forum.

3. Do use the player guides forum.

4. Do not capture and buy every pet you see. Most aren't worth what you think they are.
Galagaming
Level 66
Majestic Green Thumb
Threads: 25
Posted: 6/11/2019 at 8:23 AM Post #3
Heyo!

Thought I would check this out and well I do say you came the same way I did, off an ad!

I don't remember what site I was on... But ad popped up and I was like, "Hey this looks cool! I might look at it!" And me being me I just get addicted to these sort of games so quickly.

Anyway, I think I've done a lot of chattering (as I do) and before I go I just want to say I am as good a listener as a talker, so if you need someone to talk to, or if you have a problem, you can just pm
me (pretty sure it means Private Message) from the inbox (or ask the forums... that helps too).

I should stop...
Bai!
Youngthuggirlz
Level 61
Threads: 5
Posted: 6/12/2019 at 11:47 AM Post #4