Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Groups, Guilds, Clubs, and Services > Writer's gathering
Page 1 1, 2, 3 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Palemoon
Level 38
Threads: 17
Posted: 7/18/2017 at 1:50 AM Post #1
This is a club for anyone who writes, no matter what style it is. We will exchange ideas if needed, help get over writer's blocks, edit or beta a story, share them as well. To join, just submit a small piece of your writing and you are in. There will be no leaders or anything of the like since it is just ment to help writing.

Members:
Redfix, Mccauley1, Thegirlygroudon
Edited By Palemoon on 8/1/2017 at 4:59 PM.
Redfix
Level 63
The Kind-Hearted
Threads: 97
Posted: 7/25/2017 at 9:24 PM Post #2
Fanfics allowed? :)
Palemoon
Level 38
Posted: 7/25/2017 at 10:30 PM Post #3
Of course. I'm a fanfiction writer myself.
Redfix
Level 63
The Kind-Hearted
Posted: 7/25/2017 at 11:07 PM Post #4
The words "partner time" had never resonated well with Feliciano Vargas. After all, partner time wasn't fun if nobody wanted to partner with him. But with the Italian's happy, bubbly personality, it would lead one to wonder; why didn't he have a partner? In years past, he used to find partners fairly easily. However, that was in the past. Now, everyone knew to not partner with him. He was infamous for being that one partner that nobody wanted on a team: the slacker. Bluntly put, he was useless. He never did any of his work, and didn't pull his own weight, either. Not from a lack of trying, though. He tried to help...but his assistance always ended up being completely irrelevant and ineffectual.