Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Fan Fiction > Niereth's Lair
Page 1 1, 2 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
AtomicBomb354
Level 61
Threads: 4
Posted: 12/22/2016 at 11:47 AM Post #1
WARNING! This fan-fiction will be dark, and contains scenes of mild/ moderate violence.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This fan-fiction is now finished!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So, this is my first attempt at writing a fan-fiction, so all feedback is greatly appreciated. Until this is finished, please send feedback/ questions via PM - it'll help to keep the story easy to read This is now finished! Please feel free to leave feedback below!I will aim for a chapter a day, but there may be times when I don't add one.

This fan-fiction contains a non-canon villain and items, and I also have not played through the entire story, so there could be a repetition of themes/ plotlines from beyond the Enigmatic Grotto.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Characters:

Niereth

Llyiixzsis

Exotic

Xylis

Ultima

Starborn

Dr'zelro - Click on the image to see the full-size version (also click again on the image to zoom it in - the details are blurred otherwise).
(He looks far too futuristic... But I can't draw, so I suppose it'll do.)

Phantom Star

Darkspark

Jax II

Kiren

Ari

Ash Queen

Shadowstorm

*My avatar, at the time of writing this, had the Novice Adventurer's Outfit in the same colours as shown on my current avatar, except the fur and details on the boots were white*

More characters will be added as I write.
Edited By AtomicBomb354 on 2/7/2017 at 3:18 PM.
AtomicBomb354
Level 61
Posted: 12/22/2016 at 12:34 PM Post #2
Prologue

Point of View: Llyiixzsis