Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Cutieduckpie
Level 66
Lucky Leprechaun
Threads: 4
Posted: 5/23/2016 at 10:28 AM Post #1
Aloha everyone !

( It's my first time posting in here so I hope I'm in the right place >.< )

It's my first event since I'm sort of newbie, and I'm enjoying it a lot ! ^^
But (there comes the problem) I have a lot of trouble defeating bosses in "Esior's Fields" (the egg hunt) ... So much trouble that I can't even defeat them and I lose no matter what :/

So, I wanted to know if it's normal or If there something I do wrong.

Thank you for your time and your help !
Elleshie
Level 75
Shadow of the Moon
Threads: 46
Posted: 5/23/2016 at 10:42 AM Post #2
Hi!

Boss battles are supposed to be difficult but not impossible. By looking at the pets you currently have in your party, it seems that it might be a problem with their stats and gear. You might wish to take a look at this guide by Kaufee and if you still have any questions I can try and help you. :)
SMS
Level 60
Aspiring Gladiator
Threads: 2
Posted: 5/23/2016 at 10:44 AM Post #3
Hey there! Welcome to sylestia and glad you're enjoying the game^^
I think the bosses are going to be a bit tough to defeat if your pets are not too high level--even with my team of well equipped level 60's I do have a difficult time wearing down the boss. It really is somewhat a test of endurance.