Players 2,315 340
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,264,731 1,001
Generated 656,499 8
Captured 1,191,325 39
Bred 6,416,812 954
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Games, Contests, and Giveaways > Newbie Please help!!
Page 1 1, 2 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Slothsrock
Level 60
The Kind-Hearted
Threads: 9
Posted: 10/1/2015 at 9:41 AM Post #1
How do I get a level 60 exp. orb??? I really need one! I've looked everywhere but I can't find one? Suggestions?
I looked in the broker but they were all 25,000 gold, and since I'm a newbie, I don't have that much.
Taptothebeat
Level 71
Candy Dispenser
Threads: 212
Posted: 10/1/2015 at 10:03 AM Post #2
As a new player, that is definitely not an item you need. Best to try going through the storyline without items that are too expensive and out of reach for at least a few days at the very least. If you need help battling with pets, there are a lot of guides, or feel free to ask in the newbie FAQ forum. It's definitely extremely doable going the normal route, but at the same time there are some ideas that aren't explained in the tutorial that make the task of battling through the storyline a lot more daunting! It generally takes a few days to get going in the beginning too. ^^

I'm sure you will be able to find out what works best for you. :)

Lastly, here's a correction to something I was not sure about before: "I don't even think you can use it till your user level (seen on your profile page) is level 60." <- wasn't sure about that -- as Red pointed out, nicely turns out that it's not the case c: Even then, it is not a necessary item for the game at all. Also, posting in the newbie FAQ section next time will probably get you quicker replies. :3
Keeps the forums organized as well. ^^
Edited By Taptothebeat on 10/2/2015 at 11:35 AM.
Spidergem
Level 60
Posted: 10/1/2015 at 10:26 AM Post #3
The story line is tough and Jinxie is basically no help at all.