Page 1 1, 2 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Willowdarimn
Level 60
The Hallowed
Threads: 48
Posted: 11/27/2014 at 8:43 PM Post #1
Hi Guys.

Just a bit about the story before I actually get to writing.

First off I want to say Happy Birthday Flute! I hope you had a great day and got some cool pressies.

So this story is a gift to my dear friend Flute, who as a joke last year asked their Secret Santa for a boyfriend. I was not their SS, but I thought why not help this SS out by gifting Flute what she wished. and so Luohs and I created Boyfriend (and Flute).

To whom Flute loved dearly, and many jokes have ensued.

Now Flute knowing I am a writer, asked me, again jokingly, to write her a story of BF, just to get to know the man behind the wolf. And of course, as a writer, how could I refuse.

This has been a long journey for all of us, but now its over.

Thank you,

Willow Darimn.

(This had to be redone, because although I asked for no one to post in the last thread, someone did...*Sigh*)
Willowdarimn
Level 60
The Hallowed
Posted: 11/27/2014 at 8:43 PM Post #2