Forum Index > Pet Sharing and Design Discussion > Possible Project: Vital Signs
Page 1 1, 2, 3... 17, 18, 19 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Soaringfalcone
Level 70
Majestic Brewmistress
Threads: 22
Posted: 6/28/2019 at 12:51 AM Post #1
This is a project that I have been considering taking on for a few months. I'm proud of the design, and I want to make this a reality. However, I'm still relatively new to Sylestia, and I know that I just don't have the resources do accomplish it.

I don't want to use dyes. I'm not sure why, but the idea bothers me.

I would need essences and gold or diamonds (I know it's a big ask) to purchase extra stable space and be able to feed my pets in order to make this possible.

My question is, is this a project that you would be willing to invest in? And, would you invest in it to be a stat project as well?

Thank you in advance for any input, it means so much to me.

Vital Signs Faelora:

Update: Thanks so much to everyone who expressed their interest. I'm happy to say that this project is now underway! I'll be posting links to any little ones in need of nurturing. If you want to help out more, I'm going to be stating this project once the visual portion is finished, so philters are greatly appreciated. You can also sign up to be pinged with updates, if you would like. If you are on the ping list and don't want to be, just let me know, and I will take care of it.

Update: The project is now finished and I'm on to stat breeding. Please check out my stables, and you can find them for sale under the tabs labelled "Vital Valley". Please let me know if you want to be pinged for stat breeding updates.

Pokes: It has become to much of a hassle to link to each little one individually, since that list has reached over a hundred long at times, but please check out my hatchery to poke them there

Pings: @CeruleanCrow, @Cian, @Sunriseland, @Sairento, @Somneli, @Larkien, @Asphodels, @Fox, @Silverkitsu, @Drachi, @M3ifwa

Pings for stats: @Cian