Forum Index > Artwork Gallery > CDAD aka Chicos Digital Art Dumb
Page 1 1, 2 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Chicolinsky
Level 60
Threads: 4
Posted: 2/25/2018 at 12:45 PM Post #1
Hello world.

new artist in town. So this will be my Sylestia Art Gallery.
I am a digital painter for many years now - though I take longer breaks and did not get any better with anatomy in years. Actually I dont think, I am a good drawer - but I know my programms and usually can wiggle my way through a picture ;)

Like most aquarius I am easily excited about a subject, will take a deep dive into it for about a month, and then find another realy realy cool thing to draw. So I am kind of a Jane-of-all-Trades in digital painting. I do a lot, but dont take the time for real understandig.

- I love landscapes. That never changed.
- I drew horses on deviantart for many years. But I havent been active there since like forever
- I cant draw humans from memory, but sometimes I just have to draw a favourite singer from reference
- And I have a 3d Programm in which I make 3 Figures and then overpaint them to be cool avatars for sylestia
- Lowpoly Illustrations? I love it, but they take forever
- some lowpoly 3d models? I am a newbie with them, but its possible

I dont draw traditional. But sometimes I do adult coloring books.

So, enought word for now. Here are some picture. Feel free to pm or ping me :)
- Cheers, Chico

Important Disclaimer: Unless I draw the picture for you, you are not allowed to use, display or alter my pictures in any form. With german law that could cause me major legal issues. Please just contact me, if you need anything :) Thanks for your understanding.

1. Sylestia avatart. 3D Base, overpainted in Photoshop.

2. Lowpoly 3D

3. Portrait and Portrait in Progress:
Singer Michael Patrick Kelly.

Chicolinsky
Level 60
Posted: 2/25/2018 at 12:46 PM Post #2
reserved for things
Edited By Chicolinsky on 3/11/2018 at 4:55 PM.
Chicolinsky
Level 60
Posted: 3/11/2018 at 4:56 PM Post #3