Forum Index > Find Roleplayers > Behold the conquered - signups open
Page 1 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Stringworms
Level 68
Majestic Ice Carver
Threads: 105
Posted: 6/1/2021 at 7:40 PM Post #1
hi! so as you may know, i'm a big writer, and i love to desing and take part in roleplays. however, as of late i've been finding myself with less and less time to roleplay, and the current set up i have isn't quite cutting it for me.

the point is, i'm looking for something i can manage hands off, something i can check on from time to time but mostly not interfere with, that's fun for the participants. i know first hand how much time and effort you put into your characters and sometimes i feel like i am not doing justice to your characters.

the plot is simple; each character has a goal and a position, with a list of things they are able to do and things they aren't able to do. your job is to get your character to achieve their goal - and hopefully have them grow as a character - and get what they want.

to sign up, you simply ping me here with what role you want, and i will DM you with one of the many desires you can choose from your character based on position. once you have chosen your desire, you may design your character around this desire!

the roles are as follows:

King: Alice (played by Piperlake)

the king is the heir of the former King and Queen, and can be any gender. the only thing that makes a king a king is that they were born into the roayl family, not married. though they are able to rule over their country to an extent, they must refer their three advisiors on every descisions.

the Queen: Michelle (played by Marionettez)