Players 2,428 405
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 8,232,914 1,434
Generated 655,906 93
Captured 1,189,720 106
Bred 6,387,196 1,235
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Arena Discussion > Fire Eyes...? (I is a N00B)
Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Mystiria827
Level 69
The Perfectionist
Threads: 40
Posted: 2/12/2020 at 8:14 AM Post #1
Erm...
Help?
Fire Eyes is CRUSHING me and I be like
*why doesn't this morkk dieee*
Does anyone have some helps fors mees?
Scathreoite
Level 75
Hand of Destiny
Threads: 83
Posted: 2/13/2020 at 5:42 PM Post #2
I've only really used the Arena once, for a task, and that was a long while ago, so I'm no expert on it but we can say at least a little. (there's probably a guide somewhere to Arena strategies)

Since you have ShadowFlower, Crystalline, and Atlantis on a party right now and they're lv24, I'll assume they're the team you're using, since you didn't link/name what pets you actually are using.

> Earth and Water are both primarily Tank elements (I have no idea which is the tank in this case, since one has HP and the other has Agi, which are both primarily Tank stats)

> raise the team you want to use for it to lv25 and then use philters of unlearning on them to prevent further exp gain

> desperately need better gear. At the moment they have a mishmash of equips, both type and rarity (uncommon/green gear = Bad).
Tank pet should have Agi (Assassin, since this is an all-phys team, so you want str/agi)
other two should have Myrmidon to get the buffs to str and dex (unless the earth ISN'T the tank, in which case it might also want Assassin for when it Taunts and needs higher evasion?)

Getting them to lv25 means they can equip lv25 legendary gear (from lv25 Very Hard mission reward satchels and dungeon bosses mostly, and the trade broker) and lv25 mythical gear (if you get lucky at a dungeon boss, or lucky in the trade broker)
Mystiria827
Level 69
The Perfectionist
Threads: 40
Posted: 2/13/2020 at 6:10 PM Post #3