Forum Index > Q&A (Newbie Friendly) > Questions
Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Satyr
Level 60
The Kind-Hearted
Threads: 9
Posted: 11/21/2019 at 11:27 AM Post #1
So I've had a few questions come to my mind a few times after I started playing this game. In other breeding games, I can't really get the questions from others because the communities aren't as connected as this one. I have a list of questions below, so if you are able to answer them, then I do appreciate your help.

1. How many regions are there in Sylestia? I've been able to unlock the Umbra Forest, but are there any others after that?

2. How do you exactly catch a Ligira? I haven't been able to find one in the wild, and I didn't exactly want to purchase one since it would mean more if I caught one myself. Are they even settled in Umbra?

3. Is there a way to purchase diamonds with spending real-world money?

4. How can I make Custom Items? I saw the category in the Forums and I was kind of wondering what is was for. After looking through some of the threads, I was a bit interested.

5. Is there a way to get other people on this game to know you? It might sound a little confusing at first when I ask that, but it is a genuine question. There are people that I've come to notice, but how can I get others to know me?
Larkian
Level 75
The Tactician
Threads: 104
Posted: 11/21/2019 at 11:49 AM Post #2
1. There is currently one other region in Sylestia after Umbra Forest, called Astryl's Vale.
2. Lighiras can only be found in the wild during the Summer Festival in the zone.
3. Yes, go to the Currency Exchange (under Trade) where you can buy diamonds for roughly 2k gold each.
4. Sadly Custom Items are no longer able to be made.
5. Get them to know you? Well, you can hang out in the forums a lot (like Orca, Lala, and me) and be active in Region Chat if that's what you mean.
Edited By Canawlia on 11/21/2019 at 1:47 PM.
Orcastration
Level 73
Fishy
Threads: 316
Posted: 11/21/2019 at 11:59 AM Post #3