Username:
Password:
Activate Account Forgot Password?
Advanced Search
Active Players on Sylestia
Category Total Yesterday
Players 7,265 993
Sylestia Pet Data
Category Total Yesterday
Pets 5,094,529 2,580
Generated 357,385 371
Captured 779,946 592
Bred 3,957,198 1,617
Statistics updated daily at midnight
Forum Index > Bug Reporting > Missing catalist
Page 1  
Author Thread Post
Cian
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Joined: 6/15/2014
Threads: 87
Posts: 9,903
Posted: 8/12/2019 at 11:14 AM Post #1
I got lucky enough to get two magestics catalists, one yesterday and one a little bit earlier today. The one i got yesterday was for the firedancer lupora and the one i just oppen was for the Angelic Fire Dancer Lupora, until then evrything was fine and no issu with that i can't wait to see what they look like). But when i went to see the names for the two others magestics catalists were i notice that there was only one Angelic Fire Dancer lupora in my acount and no sign of the one i had yesterday.
Edited By Cian on 8/12/2019 at 11:16 AM.
Cian
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Joined: 6/15/2014
Threads: 87
Posts: 9,903
Posted: 8/13/2019 at 7:54 PM Post #2
Part of me want to use the AFD catalyst that i still have to see if the number change or not but i am not sure if it would mess with the datas in case the two woud have overlap for some raison when the name was changed, i don't realy know how coding work lol.
Edited By Cian on 8/13/2019 at 8:08 PM.
Krinadon
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Site Administrator
Joined: 12/17/2012
Threads: 761
Posts: 11,244
Posted: 8/14/2019 at 4:03 AM Post #3
Where did the 2 Catalysts and/or Pouches come from?
Cian
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Joined: 6/15/2014
Threads: 87
Posts: 9,903
Posted: 8/14/2019 at 8:16 AM Post #4
I found both in the beach treasure seaking. I got two majestic pouch from fishing/digging (i don't remember exactly).
Edited By Cian on 8/14/2019 at 8:18 AM.
Krinadon
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Site Administrator
Joined: 12/17/2012
Threads: 761
Posts: 11,244
Posted: 8/14/2019 at 5:41 PM Post #5
I was able to track the issue - it should be listed in your Supplies now.

I messed up the initial ID # for the Lupora Seed and changed it on day 1. But it looked like a few of you still had supplies for the original ID # which no longer existed so they were just in a void.
Cian
Level 70
Guardian of the Realm
Joined: 6/15/2014
Threads: 87
Posts: 9,903
Posted: 8/14/2019 at 5:50 PM Post #6
Thanks for fixing the issue Krin ^-^
 
This Page loaded in 0.009 seconds.
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Credits
© Copyright 2011-2019 Sylestia Games LLC.
All names and logos associated with Sylestia are Trademarks of Sylestia Games LLC.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
For questions, comments, or concerns please email at Support@Sylestia.com.