Forum Index > Artwork Trades > Animela's Art Center
Page 1 1, 2, 3... 10, 11, 12 Go to Page:
Author Thread Post
Animela
Level 65
The Kind-Hearted
Threads: 26
Posted: 6/13/2014 at 6:37 PM Post #1

Please note that I cannot take any Commissions right now due to having too much work on my hands as it is.

Welcome to Animela's Art Center

Index

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _#1. Index/Introduction
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _#2. What I can Offer
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _#3. Waiting List
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _#4. Finished Work
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _#5. Q&A

Introduction
Hello, I am Animela, welcome to my Art Center. I am an Artist, still working to improve but I would like to offer up my services here. I specialize in my own style of drawing as well as professionalize myself in animation, pixel art, and sprites. I will be offering 5 different kinds of art, each with their own subcategories and features. I am not sure on prices at the moment but feel free to offer in Gold, Diamonds, USD, and 6 vis pets that I do not Own as of yet. Essences towards listed unstarted projects would be awesome as well.

By the way, if you see a blue linked X or blue text that isn't labeled to take you to different places, it's probably an example of what I'm talking about.

Commission Guidelines
Copyright:
All Artwork bought belongs to the Buyer and they are free to do whatever they wish with it except claim to have drawn it themselves. If resale of the Artwork happens, please notify me.
Artwork Completion:
As soon as an Art piece reaches the first open slot the piece will have a Maximum of 2 Weeks to be completed. This does not mean I will take an entire week to complete your work as I will work to complete the piece as soon as possible but I prefer Quality over Quantity.. If I am to go on Haitus or Vacation I will state such in the thread before I go and will give the reasoning as to not keep people in the dark.